Kontakt oss

Adresse

Stålfjæra 9
0975 Oslo


Telefon

Telefon +47 22 30 84 30


Epost

bestilling@hurtig-gutta.no


Ansatte



Daglig leder

Hege K. Thøgersen




Ansvarlig driftssjef

Gunnar W. Thøgersen




Ansvarlig kundekonsulent

Jahn Blad


jahn@hurtig-gutta.no
93045276


Kundekonsulent

Morten Ask


morten@hurtig-gutta.no
41296601


Kjøreleder

Dan Magnus Keim


magnus@hurtig-gutta.no


Kjøreleder

Pål Simen K. Thøgersen


simen@hurtig-gutta.no


Bilfordeler

Kim Trogstad


kim@hurtig-gutta.no


Kjøreleder

Glenn-Espen Gjevik

Kjøreleder Hurtig Gutta


glenn@hurtig-gutta.no


Ordre/mottak

Mona Ellingsen




Regnskap

Elisabeth Svendsen




https://hurtig-gutta.no/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/truck-vignette-gray.png

Kontakt oss