KONTAKT OSS

Adresse

Stålfjæra 9, 0975 Oslo


Telefon

Telefon +47 22 30 84 30


Epost

bestilling@hurtig-gutta.no


Daglig leder

Hege K. Thøgersen

hege@hurtig-gutta.no
90188090

Ansvarlig driftssjef

Gunnar W. Thøgersen

gunnar@hurtig-gutta.no
90186070

Ansvarlig kundekonsulent

Pål Simen K. Thørgesen

simen@hurtig-gutta.no
93237628

Kundekonsulent

Morten Ask

morten@hurtig-gutta.no
41296601

Kjøreleder

Dan Magnus Keim

magnus@hurtig-gutta.no

Bilfordeler

Kim Trogstad

kim@hurtig-gutta.no

Kjøreleder

Glenn-Espen Gjevik

simen@hurtig-gutta.no

Ordre/mottak

Mona Ellingsen

mona@hurtig-gutta.no

Regnskap

Elisabeth Svendsen

elisabeth@hurtig-gutta.no
90189080

ANSATTE


Daglig leder

Hege K. Thøgersen




Ansvarlig driftssjef

Gunnar W. Thøgersen




Ansvarlig kundekonsulent

Pål Simen K. Thørgesen


simen@hurtig-gutta.no
93237628


Kundekonsulent

Morten Ask


morten@hurtig-gutta.no
41296601


Kjøreleder

Dan Magnus Keim




Bilfordeler

Kim Trogstad




Kjøreleder

Glenn-Espen Gjevik

Kjøreleder Hurtig Gutta


simen@hurtig-gutta.no


Ordre/mottak

Mona Ellingsen


mona@hurtig-gutta.no


Regnskap

Elisabeth Svendsen


elisabeth@hurtig-gutta.no
90189080

Kontakt oss